My Office, My second Home

Been move to alan-lim.com

Alan-Lim.com
Life beside the edge
ALPHOTOS – Alan Lim Photography
Malaysia Wedding Photographer – Alan Lim

[Chinese version at here]


My Office, Emm… Should say it as my second Home!! It is because I stay in office from Monday ~ Friday, From Morning 0700 ~ 2100 each day, and some Saturday will have to come back office to settle all the weekday unfinished jobs/tasks. The time I spent at home is so little during the weekday, I think almost only sleep at home, and that’s all. Haha~

So decorate my office desk will be the most important things for me each day… As you all should know, I recently being transfer to new department and work as Japan HQ representative to Malaysia factory, work description is almost same (R&D jobs still). But the good thing of transfer is… I got 2 table and 2 PC. That make my primary table become more spacious and lead to putting more Toys on it. Haha~

This the JR East (JR東日本 Jeiāru Higashi-Nihon) map for Tokyo Area. I marked each place which I had been visited by my surname chop “林”(はやし-hayashi). I think I can be a very good tourist guide for Tokyo, cause I had been shopping everyday at Tokyo for 2 months, especially for the Akihabara Area (I bought all the toys from there~).


This is the right hand side of my table, my toys area.


These are my hand phones and their toys too.

*** I think everyone should try to decorate or put something funny, something make ourself relax at our office. Don’t work hard, work smart! and work happy!

4 Responses to “My Office, My second Home”

  1. Jobs Work At Home Says:

    found your site on del.icio.us today and really liked it.. i bookmarked it and will be back to check it out some more later ..

  2. güvenlik kamera Says:

    Usefull good office and etc

  3. Randal Zarek Says:

    You could have basically developed some excellent points here. I especially value the way you’ve been able to stay so much thought into a moderately short publish (comparitively) which results in it an thoughtful publish on your subject.

  4. Oren Molavi Says:

    Many thanks for your information. You gain knowledge of something just about every day.


Leave a comment