Office Girls, DO NOT CROSS YOUR LEGS

An very important information to those who work long hours in the office/infront of computer.

Just for the sake of those who do not understand Chinese:
With reference from the attached pictures, for those who often cross their legs when sitting down for a long period of time, 3 unhealthy things will happen to them:
1) Their backbone tends to become “C” shape.
2) They will have neck aches and backaches on one side.
3) For ladies, their shoulder will tend to slant one sided causing their bra strap to slip down the slanted shoulder.

Office girls who cross their legs, please take note!

01.jpg 02.jpg

:: Taken from forward email.

58 Responses to “Office Girls, DO NOT CROSS YOUR LEGS”

  1. Queannie Says:

    nah…dun say i din drop u comment lo…

    Haha..I noe d la…but cross leg let ladies looks more elegant~ (at least i think i think so. Not believe? 9 out of 10 ladies ll agree) so…
    I JUZ CROSS LEG SUMTIME lor~ ok…

    However, thankz 4 post tis o~

  2. Mikrodalga Tarifleri Says:

    You have a very quality and fancy blog.It was a lovely reading.Thanks for the post.

  3. Samantha J.White Says:

    I am a new blogger and found yours at yahoo.Awesome post!

  4. Vintage Bluebird Polly Pocket Says:

    I really liked your blog with the toys mention.

  5. clyde bendagraph Says:

    Can you provide more information on this?

  6. clyde bendagraph Says:

    I really liked your blog!

  7. Argentina Boy Says:

    Thanks alot for this information !!! Keep in the road !

  8. Government Loan Modification Program Says:

    Nicely said, I enjoy the time that it took to research and write. Great work.

  9. Reverse Phone Number Says:

    Im glad I found your site. Please post up more pictures!

  10. ellen page web Says:

    I must say, you bring up some very intersting points, but, well, no buts… enjoyed the read

  11. Silvina Cursos Says:

    Hey, i was seeing a leng in squidoo, then take me to another link that leave me here, it is a great post dude, thanks !

  12. SubmitterWeb Says:

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

  13. awsome stuff Says:

    Great stuff man… I loved that part of the blog. Much better than your earlier posts.

  14. healthy man Says:

    That’s an interesting article. I just wondered if you could tell me where to find more info on this topic ?

  15. compositeeffectz Says:

    How do I add this to my RSS reader? Sorry I’m a newbie 😦

  16. jack parler Says:

    I like this theme you are using… what is it?

  17. Julie Straus Says:

    Hey thanks for this, i was working at my office, just maked a coffe and take a time to relax and read about this.

    Julie.

  18. Good Directory Says:

    Great work! I also have my own blog I just find it hard to write quality content like this.
    I guess I really don’t have the time.

  19. Jill Smith Says:

    I accidently stumbled across your blog but I liked it a lot. Keep up the good work.

  20. Paul Daniel Says:

    I Love your blog on google and have read many of your posts. Excellent. Keep up the good work!!!

  21. mark hansen Says:

    Whattadya know, another site to add to my reader! Google blog search has you pretty well indexed! Mark

  22. rossgeller Says:

    Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

  23. Foreclosure Plan Says:

    Good post – I found this while scanning google for foreclosue info – added ya to my G Reader, Keep up the good work. Looking forward to reading more. Mark

  24. awsome stuff Says:

    i have a blog with a similar subject check it out

  25. Make Money Online Blog Says:

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

    Regards,
    Mike

  26. M Naz Says:

    Thanks for sharing to others.

  27. Hamba Tuhan Says:

    Well, you have the idea and info..sharing information if good will always benefit others. 🙂

  28. Jujur Raja Laut Says:

    Please keep us with up to date good information..

  29. Arie Says:

    Nowadays information can be found in blogs..;)

  30. Arhat Says:

    Well, you have the idea and info..sharing information if good will always benefit others. 🙂

  31. Alesha Says:

    What an inspirational post. It’s great to see some unique content and interesting read for once. There is too much rubbish cycling around on blogs now, so keep up the great work!

  32. Ben Tanner Says:

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

  33. Business Home Legitimate Says:

    Can you provide more information on this? Cheers..

  34. dowel pins Says:

    Not everyone can share good information on the net. Have a nice day, pal.

  35. john cross Says:

    Well Whattadya know, yet another great site to add to my reader! Google blog search has you pretty well indexed it seems! you have some and informative stuff here!

  36. Gabby Says:

    A very nice niche blog, and a good design there sparks Simplicity yet complex algorithm of the internet. Thanks man You rock .

  37. free ipods Says:

    I came here looking for somethin else but your post caught my eye, I agree with a few points already made.

  38. MySpace Proxy Says:

    I’m gonna pass this one along to my friend – she’s gonna realy like this one – thanks again!

  39. Noemi Says:

    Keep up the good work. Very informative post.

  40. john daily Says:

    Thanks for sharing informations.Looking forward to more stuff.

  41. Mark Kinch Says:

    Great informations.Thanks for sharing…I keep reading.

  42. Loan Modification Says:

    Yes thanks for sharing. Many women are probably not aware of this. I look forward to reading more great tips in the future.

    Thanks!

  43. Tony Gentry Says:

    This is actually some Very nice information. Thanks for this.

  44. Mark Goeer-Tarant Says:

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I find your Blog very informative just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to visiting your site more often in the future.

  45. Liz Says:

    Good information, makes sense but when we wear a skirt it’s the only way to keep creeps from peeking. 😀

  46. DSvT Says:

    Hi all, my blog had been moved to http://www.alifebe.com

    Please continue support me at there.
    Thanks.

  47. Linda days Says:

    A good post, thanks for sharing this stuff.

  48. BlogFlippa Says:

    Stumbled upon your blog and read a few of your postings.. Nice blog. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to reading more from you in the future.:D

  49. Phoenix Pest Control Says:

    Just to make you aware:
    The development of the Phoenix AZ region, has inspired the construction of homes, estates and businesses; and unintentionally created an oasis for pests. Readily available food and water, contribute to the growth, development and spread of Phoenix pest control problems. As a result, the proliferation of Phoenix pest control problems like the Fire Ant, Scorpion and Black Widow Spider; have caused more damage to real estate in the United States, than fires and storms combined.

  50. Search Online Says:

    Thanks for the info, I really enjoyed reading your posts, there is some great info here.

  51. internet opportunities Says:

    Hey nice blog! Its good to see that some people still put time into there site.

  52. Start An Online Business Says:

    Thanks for the info, I really enjoyed reading your posts, there is some great info here.

  53. Leo Says:

    We all have big changes in our lives that are more or less a second chance.

  54. Proxies Says:

    What a very cool webby you have, really enoyed it, thanks again janet

  55. Zoo World Free Cheats Says:

    Love your layout and Zoo World Cheats advice, really helpful! Thank you!!

  56. Lucas Says:

    You should really look into the PIFFY. We just found it the opther day and have been loving it.

  57. Usalknadssock Says:

    Сайт о Средиземноморской диете, ее история, рецепты и кухня Средиземноморья. Все что нужно знать о самой здоровой в мире диете.
    Портал о еде и питании. Здесь много разной информации о различных видах питания, витаминах, похудении, продуктах питания, меде, белках и жирах, калориях,
    Много диет. Диеты для похудения. Начало · Диеты для похудения · Диеты чтобы поправиться · Лечебные диеты · Рецепты блюд · Украшения
    Давайте для начала разберемся, что представляет из себя разгрузочная диета и для кого она предназначенаВо-первых, ее не стоит путать
    Медицинский центр Серсо: эффективное и быстрое похудение, снижение веса по уникальной запатентованной методике. Похудеть без диет и физических нагрузок

  58. personal finance company online payment Says:

    If you desire to get a good deal from this piece
    of writing then you have to apply these techniques to your
    won blog.


Leave a comment