My PlayBoy Collection~

Been move to alan-lim.com

Alan-Lim.com
Life beside the edge
ALPHOTOS – Alan Lim Photography
Malaysia Wedding Photographer – Alan Lim

Thinking of collect Playboy longtime ago, just very seldom I can find it in market. Finally I found it last weekend, after 1 hour consideration, I decided to buy it~

What are you thinking of? I bought my new spec last weekend at Seremban. Take a look on it then~

It looks so good, so nice, I like the rabbit’s ears beside the spec~


If you do not concentrate, you will not see the words “Playboy”

9 Responses to “My PlayBoy Collection~”

  1. threestrongcoffees Says:

    Nice post DSvT. You really killed the curious cat by using the read more link 😉

  2. DSvT Says:

    Only killed 86 cats so far~

  3. sandrar Says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  4. megan fox Says:

    Sign: umsun Hello!!! rcuwwymhyw and 2027ssgfhphzye and 8594Cool!

  5. kamera Says:

    woow realy excellent and crative

  6. Brigham Says:

    would like to thanks for the work you get in writing this write-up. I hope a similar best work from you sometime soon too. In fact your creative writing ability has inspired me to begin with my blog site now.

  7. Christian Says:

    I’m very pleased with all the articles on your web blog. I receive lots of thoughts to help me.

  8. what is my spirit animal Says:

    One more thing. I think that there are quite a few travel insurance web sites of reliable companies that allow you to enter a trip details to get you the rates. You can also purchase the actual international travel insurance policy on the net by using your credit card. Everything you should do would be to enter your own travel specifics and you can view the plans side-by-side. Simply find the plan that suits your capacity to pay and needs and use your credit card to buy it. Travel insurance online is a good way to start looking for a reliable company regarding international travel insurance. Thanks for discussing your ideas.

  9. seo Says:

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?


Leave a comment