Salary requisition letter & answer – Example!

I think most of the people do not satisfy with the salary you have currently, So, if you wish to write a letter to your boss, you may refer to the letter below for reference…

Dear Bo$$,

A$ all of u$ have read from the new$paper, the Malay$ia economy ha$ come out of the rece$$ion.
In thi
$ life, we all need $omething mo$t de$peratele. I think you $hould $how under$tanding for the need$ of u$, worker$ who have given $o much $upport including $weat and $ervice to your company.
I am
$ure you will gue$$ what I mean and re$pond $oon.

Your$ $incerely,
Norman
$oh.


Answer from his boss…

Dear NOrman,

I kNOw you have been working very hard. NOwadays, NOthing much has changed. You must have NOticed that our company is NOt doing NOticeably well as yet.

NOw the newspapers are saying the world’s leading ecoNOmists are NOt sure if the United States may go into aNOther recession. After the NOvember presidential elections things may turn bad.

I have NOthing more to add NOw. You kNOw what I mean.

Yours truly,

Manager

:: Taken from forwarded email.

10 Responses to “Salary requisition letter & answer – Example!”

  1. jiao Says:

    haha..hilarious..thx for sharing…

  2. fico report Says:

    Hi! Today I was trying to apply for a credit card at a website. I found one very interesting, perfect design and content. But the application form didn’t work. Please, advise – did you apply at
    ?
    discovery credit cards one year interest free

  3. manohar Says:

    give hope to face with English writing.
    thank you.

  4. DSvT Says:

    Hi all, my blog had been moved to http://www.alifebe.com

    Please continue support me at there.
    Thanks.

  5. güvenlik kamera Says:

    Good letter and good answer

  6. asics shoes sale Says:

    May I just say what a alleviation to search out someone who really knows just what they may be sharing on the web. You definitely learn how to bring an issue to light and enable it to be essential. Even more people require to read it and understand this particular side of the story. I cant believe you aren’t more popular because you obviously have the gift.

  7. Normand Foree Says:

    Thank you for another informative site. Where else could I get that kind of info written in such a perfect way? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such info.

  8. here Says:

    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a variety of websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  9. Cira Says:

    Thanks for a great laugh.

  10. Karen Says:

    I tend to agree with almost everything that ended up being
    composed in “Salary requisition letter & answer – Example!
    | Life beside the edge”. Thanks a lot for pretty much all the actual information.Thanks for the post-Carrol


Leave a comment