夏川りみ-てぃんさぐぬ花

Been move to alan-lim.com

Alan-Lim.com
Life beside the edge
ALPHOTOS – Alan Lim Photography
Malaysia Wedding Photographer – Alan Lim


夏川りみ

Rimi Natsukawa (夏川りみ)’s song named Tinsagu nu Hana (てぃんさぐぬ花). I start to listen to this song since my Japanese Language class last years. Then slowly, I start to love this song. It’s music is so nice and I bet you will love it.

10 Responses to “夏川りみ-てぃんさぐぬ花”

  1. seneca Says:

    Very beautiful music!!!

  2. DSvT Says:

    seneca:
    Glad that you love this music and listen it while you reading my blog’s post~

    I listen to this song everyday, morning and night during my time at Japan, and now I listen it during I’m driving to office~

  3. seneca Says:

    My Friend,

    I have listened to this music a great deal today. I do love it.

    It changes my mood to that of a meditation, almost a prayer. It makes life seem sacred.

    Mike

  4. seneca Says:

    My Friend,

    I am still listening to the music and still loving it.

    I think of the choice of this music by yourself as a reflection of this blog and of yourself – peaceful, intelligent, interesting, and quality.

    Seneca

  5. DSvT Says:

    Seneca:
    //peaceful, intelligent, interesting, and quality.//
    Yes, that is the soul words of this blog~

    I also listen to this songs everyday on my way to work too~
    nice to know a person who love this song so much as me…

  6. güvenlik kamera Says:

    Nice i enjoy this music Thanks for share

  7. asics shoes sale Says:

    excellent publish, i clearly love this amazing site, keep it.

  8. supplement review Says:

    naturally like your web site but you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I will certainly come back again.

  9. SPX Hurricane Models Hurricane Javier Hurricane Irene Wikipedia Says:

    {Hurricane Ridge Wa … Hurricane Irene Coverage … | Hurricane Predictions For 2011 … Hurricane Zip Code … Hurricane Quick Facts … | Hurricane Irene … Hurricane 6.5 Catamaran … | Hurricane Xl 80 Reel … Hurricane Irene Queens … Hurrica…

    Hurricane Irene And Nyc … Hurricane Gilbert ……

  10. what is my spirit animal Says:

    I was very happy to find this net-site.I wanted to thanks in your time for this wonderful learn!! I positively having fun with every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.


Leave a comment