Ferrari F430 at company

Been move to alan-lim.com

Alan-Lim.com
Life beside the edge
ALPHOTOS – Alan Lim Photography
Malaysia Wedding Photographer – Alan Lim

Wow, first time for me to stand so near to a Ferrari F430, somemore at my company carpark. This morning everyone is talking about this car, coz we don’t know who is the owner of the car. Few hour later, I found out that the car belong to one of the manager. Wondering how to own a Ferrari with current job/status? unless I got the lottery 1st price (Haha~~)



5 Responses to “Ferrari F430 at company”

  1. 法拉利 F430 « 我说,你听,他认同 Says:

    […] 19, 2008 · 3 Comments [英文版] 公司里竟然会出现一部法拉利,可以那么靠近来看这部汽车(Ferrari […]

  2. Rich Son, Poor Son (Me..) « Life beside the edge Says:

    […] do mentioned about a guy from my company drove Ferrari Spider F430 to work which amazed most of us (Details click here). Being rich is a dream or target by everyone of us. All I can say is, every singe one of us is […]

  3. güvenlik kamera Says:

    I dreamed it drive thanks for share

  4. mountani bike skills Says:

    Do you have twitter? Great stuff by the way…

  5. find your power animal Says:

    It is really a nice and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.


Leave a comment