Iron Man

Been move to alan-lim.com

Alan-Lim.com
Life beside the edge
ALPHOTOS – Alan Lim Photography
Malaysia Wedding Photographer – Alan Lim

[chinese version@边缘的生命]


Iron Man Cinema Poster~


The main actor is so cool, Robert Downey Jr, acting as Tony Stark in Iron Man.

Basically Iron Man is another comic based movie, and people will put expectation on the movie based on the comic too. But, I can say is, this is a good movie, It really shows how the weapons kills people and how the one who invented the weapon stand up against it. Iron Man is not a super hero like superman who naturally come with the super power, he is just a normal human with high IQ, and can create many things by himself, and he create the Iron Man suit.


He looks so cool with the light on his chest.


Iron Man


War Machine (Maybe appear at the next Iron Man movie, I guess~)

For me, Iron man is worth to buy ticket and watch it. But just be aware of Mines Cinema Hall No. 4, there is some technical problem with the hall.

8 Responses to “Iron Man”

  1. AmSO Says:

    Will watch this movie this wednesday. Yahoo..

  2. Christopher Cocca Says:

    make sure you sit through the end credits. you’ll be glad.

  3. DSvT Says:

    Amso:
    You must goto watch it, you’ll regret if you don’t~

    Christopher:
    Yeah~
    I knew that after the shows, sad that I didn’t watch that part.

  4. pixelemamilli Says:

    Iron Man Blog – pics, trailers, wallpapers. Join.
    http://iron-man-info.blogspot.com

  5. XRumerYSSHAY Says:

    Hello here…
    Im XRumer, where is my beer?!
    It is just a testing 😉

  6. toner Says:

    Thanks for information

  7. doodle jump.apk Says:

    doodle jump.apk I have been meaning to write something like this on my site and you have given me an idea. Cheers….

    I have been meaning to write something like this on my site and you have given me an idea. Cheers….


Leave a comment