Missing Puzzle

Been move to alan-lim.com

Alan-Lim.com
Life beside the edge
ALPHOTOS – Alan Lim Photography
Malaysia Wedding Photographer – Alan Lim

[chinese version@边缘的生命]

I always felt that something is missing but I don’t know what is it. Something make my life not perfect/ no complete, my soul always have a emptiness which waiting something to fill it up, but I never know what is the missing puzzle of mine…

Do you found your missing piece?

11 Responses to “Missing Puzzle”

  1. virtualnexus Says:

    Many Christians find this emptiness filled in a relationship with God.

  2. lwayswright Says:

    Prayer…it fills me!

  3. DSvT Says:

    Yes, I try to fill up the emptiness with prayer, during prayer, my heart is full of hope/filled, but after prayer, the piece being filled gone missing again~

  4. regine Says:

    Yeah, I felt the same too. And, somehow I tried hard to find the answer for it, but still, to no avail.

    It may be something that we missed out in our daily life? I really don’t know. Perhaps, time will tell…

  5. DSvT Says:

    regine:
    Yeah~
    you’re right…
    //I really don’t know. Perhaps, time will tell…//

    We wait and see~~~

  6. seneca Says:

    Another way of stating the question is to ask how to be happy.

    I love the ancient Greeks because they worked out philosophy (the right way of living) through logic and an understanding of the nature of Man. They skipped the god stuff as, back then, god had a very different meaning.

    In the “Ethics”, Aristotle tells us that happiness is NOT a feeling, but a way of life. To be happy, one must do the right thing. That’s all you and I can do.

    Furthermore, he demands that we continue to read the great thinkers so as to continually study the right way of living.

    I continue to work on these issues myself, and make no claim to being happier than anyone else.

    Seneca

  7. DSvT Says:

    seneca:
    Yes, you’re right.

    Do the right thing, and we will definitely have a simple/happy life.

  8. China Wholesale Electronics Products Says:

    Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, excellent blog!

  9. 3D TV Packages Says:

    Needed to create you the tiny remark to say thank you as before just for the lovely concepts you’ve discussed above. This has been extremely open-handed with people like you to give unhampered all that some people might have offered for sale as an electronic book in order to make some bucks on their own, even more so given that you could have done it in case you decided. Those things likewise served to provide a great way to recognize that other people have the same zeal like my very own to find out somewhat more in regard to this problem. I believe there are a lot more pleasant situations up front for folks who looked over your blog.

  10. ipad 3 news Says:

    I Will have to visit again whenever my course load lets up however I am taking your Rss feed so i can read your web blog offline. Thanks.


Leave a comment