Thank you~

Been move to alan-lim.com

Alan-Lim.com
Life beside the edge
ALPHOTOS – Alan Lim Photography
Malaysia Wedding Photographer – Alan Lim

As for today (20/Apr’08), after 1 year and 8 months I set up this blog. Finally I can inform myself that everybody(maybe some of you) love DSvT’s blog, Life beside the edge. Thanks.

May I do a survey at here? Ok…

How you know my blog?
1. From friend
2. From search engine
3. Others, please specify____________

5 Responses to “Thank you~”

  1. wanderer7 Says:

    and some people arrive through chance … confluence of that stars. … reading the news in the heavens

  2. DSvT Says:

    wanderer7:
    Oh~~
    welcome~

  3. a@ron Says:

    Through you chinese blog!

  4. seneca Says:

    You looked at my blog, and I came here to find an interesting and delightful blog.

    Seneca


Leave a Reply

