Quote of the day

Dream may vanished in reality but beneath inside my soul – DSvT (1980 ~ )

6 Responses to “Quote of the day”

  1. 格言 « 我说,你听,他认同 Says:

    […] 英文版点击这里 […]

  2. Luna Says:

    pretty nice quote. 🙂

  3. find your spirit animal Says:

    I do enjoy the way you have framed this particular difficulty and it really does supply us some fodder for consideration. On the other hand, coming from everything that I have observed, I only trust as other feed-back pack on that men and women keep on point and don’t get started upon a tirade of some other news of the day. Anyway, thank you for this outstanding piece and though I can not necessarily concur with this in totality, I regard the viewpoint.


Leave a Reply

