Prison Break.越狱

Last saturday, I’d planned to go many place for sight-seeing/shopping such like Harajuku, Shinjuku, Unfortunately, raining for the whole day, and make me stay in my room and watch movies. Friend lends me a series of TV shows named Prison Break (Season 1&2). All the while I can’t find the time to watch it, today I got plenty of time. Now, I think the TV is showing the Prison Break Season 3, but I just start from season 1, chapter 1. Sound like a bit late or out-dated… hahaha…

The Show has a very good storyline, even though the story deliver the “how to break out from prison” is not proper for everyone. I like the story very much. I can’t stop myself from watching it.

I found some interesting part in Prison Break, in one of the espisode, one of the killer fall into a dry well, his partner refuse to save him, and he shout…

“Help me please, I have family and children… blah blah blah…”

I wonder that the person he’d killed don’t have family member? Ironic…

7 Responses to “Prison Break.越狱”

  1. jenni Says:

    it’s been a long time again,i haven’t written anything.finally i’ve got some time, i like ‘prison break’ very much, but it’s also very much American style, you know what i mean……

  2. DSvT Says:

    Jenni:
    it’s been a longtime did not see you update your blog, nice to have you back here.

    Emm, you’re right. American movie sure act like american style. Is normal, right? But the storyline is really good, every person in the movie have their own problem and story, and it explain all of them in detail… loyalty, betray, love and hate bring out by the director and actors/actress perfectly…

  3. 明用一凡™ Says:

    Yep, i heard from my collegues’ review have thumb up for season 1. I bought it and leave it in KL for my brother so that he could kill his time better. My turn will be after i completed my Small Ville season 6….

    Enjoy the show…

  4. bongkersz Says:

    prison break is cool!!

  5. hair restoration los angeles Says:

    Heya are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  6. here Says:

    I have discovered some new issues from your web page about pc’s. Another thing I’ve always believed is that laptop computers have become a specific thing that each household must have for many people reasons. They offer convenient ways to organize the home, pay bills, go shopping, study, listen to music as well as watch television shows. An innovative solution to complete many of these tasks is with a laptop. These personal computers are mobile, small, strong and lightweight.


Leave a Reply

