If love isn’t love

If love doesn’t seem to be love at all, what it would be, and what you should do? I just have a friend told me that she married with her husband but she don’t love her husband at all. She told me that her husband love her very much and that why she marry him 7 years ago, at that time, she totally don’t love him. Right now, she love him as husband, and she called is as family love(親情). The most funny thing is her husband knew this and marry her, what a man he is… I respect him as who he is. To marry a women we loved, we need courage, to marry a women who don’t love us, more courage needed.

For you, will you marry a person who don’t love you, but you love that person? Will you?

7 Responses to “If love isn’t love”

  1. Bryan Shiro Says:

    Wow… I think the husband is very courageous and tried his best to win over the love of his wife… and in the end succeeded, good for him. He took a very big risk as the wife might suddenly say… i love some one else and dont love you from very start… to get a divorce and the husband cannot stop it.

    Well, maybe the wife have experienced love before with onther people and realized that what she wants is security rather than love?

    I won’t marry a person if I know she have no feelings for me…

  2. DSvT Says:

    Bryan:

    Do you have your blog too?

    Yes I agreed with you, I also wont marry a person who don’t love me either…

  3. bryan.shiro Says:

    Hi,

    My blog is below: mostly toys, movies and books

    http://bryanshiro.blogspot.com/

    I lived in Tokyo for 5 years from 1996-2001. Really enjoyed my life there.

  4. warmhearted Says:

    Wow! amazed! How incredible Love will be!!

  5. güvenlik kamera Says:

    Love is only live one person other is …

  6. Laveta Bashore Says:

    Thanks a lot for the helpful tips. You discover something just about every day.

  7. what is my power animal Says:

    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.


Leave a Reply

