Fed-up

Journey to Minami Kashiwa carry hope, a simple hope of mine. I can see someone at there. Even though the journey is far, but I willing to do so. The feeling is much move better than talking with someone I love but it seem like stranger to me. I being calling someone for the previous few days, but the more we had chat the weirder feeling appeared. the feeling is totally no good. I hate this kind of feeling, coz it isn’t good at all. I hate the speech like I miss you so much but what She doing is opposite way.

4 Responses to “Fed-up”

  1. dallenia Says:

    youll be fine just do your thing .

  2. DSvT Says:

    daniel:
    I’m doing well at here, doing fine, need not to worry!

  3. kamera Says:

    Dont wory be happy

  4. http://www.beyond-within.com/what-is-my-spirit-animal-faq.html Says:

    Thanks for revealing your ideas. I would also like to state that video games have been actually evolving. Today’s technology and revolutions have aided create realistic and enjoyable games. These entertainment video games were not that sensible when the actual concept was first of all being used. Just like other forms of electronics, video games as well have had to grow through many ages. This itself is testimony to the fast continuing development of video games.


Leave a Reply

