10 questions to your partner

Most of the people asked many question to their partner every day, every hour, and even every minutes… I would like to ask my partner 10 questions, as below;

1. Do you love me?
2. You can’t spend sometime for me due to busy, but for friends, there always have free time?
3. Why the time I need you the most, you always missing in action?
4. Why you can forget my birthday/our first day in love?
5. Why I always be the last one to know the things which happened?
6. Why you never think of pick the phone and call me?
7. When I failed to call you, who is the one beside you?
8. Why I love you?
9. Actually, Who are you? We almost like stranger who met each other on the street.
10. Do you still need me to be around you? Yes/No, please tell me.

If you have better question, feel free to tell me…

7 Responses to “10 questions to your partner”

  1. funfitgal07 Says:

    I think if you have to ask your partner that list of questions then you have problems in the relationship. Just my thoughts!

  2. DSvT Says:

    funfitgal07:
    Yes, I really do have little problem in my relationship.

  3. güvenlik kamera Says:

    Who askin to partner this all relationship is problem

  4. Wordpress Landing Page Templates Says:

    INTRODUCING: The Drop-Dead Easiest Way to Create High Converting Product Landing Pages, Email Squeeze Pages, Marketing Sales Letters and More…The templates are designed to be stand alone pages that have a different look and feel from the rest of your website. You will use your favorite WordPress theme for your main site, and these templates are perfect for: Affiliate Sales Pages, Email Squeeze Pages, Product Sales Letters, Pay-per-Click Landing Pages, Joint Venture (JV) Promotions, Special Offers Plus Much More! The WordPress Landing Page templates are remarkably easy to setup and use. As a matter-a-fact, if you have ever uploaded a WordPress theme or plugin, you will have no problem using these templates!

  5. HTC Sensation Accessories Says:

    Awesome website you have here, its well made and has very good data.

  6. white Says:

    I think I’m going to appear for the theme that is employed within your weblog. It can be particularly neat and attractive in the very same time.

  7. find your power animal Says:

    Hey there, You have done an incredible job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.


Leave a Reply

