A day at Ueno (上野)

From 1300 until 1900, I think we walked almost every corner of Ueno… There are so many things selling at that area, especially Shoes. Everything sell at a very low price. My friend bought a lots of things.

For me, My purpose to Ueno is to buy “HardRock Cafe” T-Shirt. I almost collect every HardRock Cafe T-shirt. From Yokohama, Nagoya, Osaka, and now is Tokyo-Ueno. In Tokyo, there are 2 HardRock Cafe. One in Ueno Train Station and another one at Roppongi.

What are you doing today? Work?

Leave a Reply

