Leaving Yokohama

Few more minute, I will be on my way to Tokyo,Japan.
Leave Yokohama is the most difficult thing to me right now, but all my friends had been left Yokohama to other place (such as: Osaka, Nagoya, etc…) yesterday.

In Yokohama, I’d gained lot of memories. I love this place, the people, the neighborhood and so on so fort..

Goodbye, Friends and Yokohama… We’ll meet someday in future…

One Response to “Leaving Yokohama”

  1. tuan Says:

    I would like to thank allMalaysian Bloggers for voting my blog as top 5. I received a lot of traffic from there and I don’t mind sharing with you. Write short post on my blog and I will link back to your blog.. see you around..

    Visit Malaysia


Leave a Reply

