HanaBi

Hanabi in Japanese means firework…

I think I watch around 3 times of firework in Japan in within 3 weeks. I love firework… but watch it alone is abit weird.

I wish you are here, beside me to experience the firework, the cheer… everything…

4 Responses to “HanaBi”

  1. ehan Says:

    you have ur own blog now? good! hm…
    i dont really like firework.. because some stupid
    pp in my area play firework at midnight…and so
    anoyying!!!

  2. DSvT Says:

    This is my blog which I started on Aug2006

  3. ehan Says:

    i mean… i remember the one u have be4 has a wordpress.com
    at th end… but this url is more like an own host one..

    thats what i mean

  4. DSvT Says:

    you can get one for yourself too…
    just goto Dot TK, register for free domains.


Leave a Reply

