Upskirt in Japan

Upskirt is a term which created after some activities created by some people…

Normally, my friends keep on discuss this “Upskirt” was in term of photo which taken by some other people… I do not agree on this kind of thing happened in our society but it happened all the time… And we can’t stop it from happening…

Last sunday, I went to Yokohama Port with my colleague… As you know, Japanese gals always wear super short skirt… but there are something happened in front of me, and until today I still can’t understand why it can be happened….

My friend and I decided to go to Yokohama Landmark Tower… and we need to take the elevator to go to the entrance of YLT… in front of us, there are 3 student (girls) with short skirt went to the elevator 1st then a guy come in between us and the girl-student… So, that is a long elevator, when we all on the elevator, and it move slowly… something weird (really weird) happened in front of me…

The guy bend down and see the girl student upskirt… in real time… WTF…
I told my friend who never notice this and he also got shocked…

Japan, a modern country with high technology and at the same time, it beneath a lot of social problem…

3 Responses to “Upskirt in Japan”

  1. 异国的时候 « 我说,你听,他认同 Says:

    […] 比如: 我曾经在横浜Landmark Towerd的Walkway处看到日本中年在大庭广众面前窥看中学生的裙底春光,那个人就把头绕到那女生的裙子下方吧了(那么的直接)。这事至今我也不明白为什么会发生在我面前,而其他周遭的人就好像若无其事般继续他们的旅程。。。(我在这有仔细探讨过-Click Here) […]

  2. kyawsanoo Says:

    hi

  3. fatty Says:

    where can get that video?


Leave a Reply

