On the Plane to Narita Airport, Japan.

How many months I didn’t go up to airplane? After China Business Trip at Dec’06, I think this is the 1st time for year’07… Yesterday night I went up to JAL (Japan airline) and arrived at Narita Airport this morning. After 3 hours train traveling, I reached to Yokohama Kenshu Center.

I will be stay at here for the following 43 days.
Purpose: to learn Japanese language, as well as their culture…

p1000485.jpg
This picture taken right before the airplane start to proceed landing… Is so beautiful out there…

p1000487.jpg
This picture taken after the plane flight thru the cloud layer… As you can see, there are so many farms surrounding Narita Airport. The air is so fresh, and it make me feel great.

More photo of Japan will be paste at here soon…

2 Responses to “On the Plane to Narita Airport, Japan.”

  1. queannie Says:

    looking up 4 more photos in tis post~
    Take care.^^

  2. DSvT Says:

    Emm…
    I think I upload some photo at FS.
    Please check at there…


Leave a Reply

