Golden Words

People always chit-chat around us, they always unintentionally create some special words, quote during their conversation. I’d recorded some of them and wish to share them with all of you! Most of them quote by my boss…

When a person ask you something which you don’t know how to answer, and you knew that someone (Kent) can answer it, you may use this…

You ask me? Kent, you should answer this!

When a person complaint that he/she can’t finish the job which assigned by you, you may try this to them…

Hey, you know why you can’t finish your job on time? because the one who suppose to support you wasn’t beside you all the time. Who are they? (right before they wish to say your name, you must say out other people’s name fast) They’re Kent and John…

When people ask you something, and you refuse to answer it further or you totally don’t wish to answer it… you may use this simple one…

I don’t know…

When people claimed that you always never reply their email, and you are not sure that you’d read their mail, you can definitely use this words…

Emm… Maybe my mail box full

And this is the best of the best…
When your subordinate told you that they don’t want to follow your instruction or they refuse to follow your command, then use this…

Hey, I gives you flower, you gave me SHIT. Now I know who are you!

4 Responses to “Golden Words”

  1. rockyoass Says:

    wahaha,u are so funny~

    well, reading yo blog is so relaxing :p

  2. DSvT Says:

    I think if my boss come to read this post, he might vomit blood…

  3. threestrongcoffees Says:

    Wow!! I guess it is the same everywhere. You have captured it so nicely.

  4. DSvT Says:

    Thanks…
    It’s because I listen to all these almost daily…
    Hahaha…


Leave a Reply

