My idol, My hero…

Just try your best, do the best, don’t let yourself regret afterward, By my father

My father used to say the above statement to me. He never ask/request any extra from us (me and 2 sisters)… He always let us have enough freedom to decide our path, our way of life. We love him very much!

My father start to work at his age 17, after 10 years of hard work, he manage to have his own business in construction (home estate builder). He always advice us that we need to study hard to ensure a better/easy life in future. He always told us that his experience in life, how he suffer throughout the years to build up his empire. My father never go to any university to have proper engineering lesson, but his experience and skill are much more greater compare to me (I grad as engineering student). He always teach me the skill of communication, the way of dealing with people (any level of people).

My father is a very hardworking/tough guy. He seldom falls sick and he seldom go for holiday. He almost work for 24.7… I think the only days that he will rest, would be Chinese New year holiday (Almost will rest at home for a week or two…) I always told myself that…

You’re not the only one who work hard for your future

I think without him, I would not be an engineer today, I would not be able to finish my studies at Sheffield, UK.

Father,
I love you very much! You’ll always be my hero all the time….

One Response to “My idol, My hero…”

  1. here Says:

    This website is really a walk-by for all of the info you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and you’ll undoubtedly uncover it.


Leave a Reply

