Do you remember?

Doesn’t matter how many thing you’d said, is the matter that people can remember what you’d said, what they remember of you?

In this world, I created a lot of things, I write a lots of article which beneath at here, or somewhere else… Some people might remember my nick as B|ack_CuRRanT, some people knew me as Alan, currently people only knew that my nick as DSvT. No matter what name I’d used, I still remained the same practice, I write what I wish to write, I will only tell the truth…

I do not wish/hope that people might always remember me, I only wish that they might gains something after read my writing/post. Yes, this is the only thing I hope all my reader can do…

But for friends, my real life friend who can really meet with me… my expectation to them is differ… I hope they can remember me, remember all my details… Sad that my expectation always failed, I can’t do anything on it, I can just accept as it is…

Today, I accept that my friends who forget my Birthday…

3 Responses to “Do you remember?”

  1. rockyoass Says:

    whenever i pass by the cemetery,i’ll just ask myself whts the value of life? it just born,live,survive and die? no, we deserve more!
    我死后,我不需要人常来拜祭我,我只希望我生前所说过的话,对别人留下好的影响,对他们的生活带来好的反思,我就开心了。
    我觉得这就是生命的价值了。

  2. rockyoass Says:

    和你一样,我希望我所写所说所思可以让人记得,我就开心了。。

    不要不开心拉。。从先在开始我的calendar将会mark着你的生日!所以你不用担心每人记起你的生日咯~!

    happY birthdaY~ belated =X

    hugz*

  3. Review of LBTE’s post « Life beside the edge Says:

    […] 7. Three answers most scared by men 8. -Hsu Wei Lun had passed away- 9. Love & Selfish 10. Do you remember? 11. Wedding of Firdaus & Muni 12. Quiet time for moment.. 13. Why I love you… 14. What is the […]


Leave a Reply

