Malaysia Soka Gakkai Charity Culture Night – 芙蓉文化慈善表演(文化节)

Stadium Nilai

09/Jun’07, there is a rehearsal for the Seremban’s Cultural Charity Show (I hope I make the title correct). It is a successful one. I can’t manage to go for the actual cultural night (18~19/Aug’07), I have to attend a 4 months training at Tokyo, Japan start from July’07. So, this rehearsal performance is very meaningful for me. I can see everyone are putting their effort in this event. They all are hero to me!

Performance from Brass Band

Human Graphic

Chinese Dance

Modern Dance (The costume is very nice, like silk)

GymBoy (Very good, need courage to complete it)

For those who interested in this event, please get your ticket as soon.

Leave a Reply

