Paul Arden’s Books

I do write something regarding Paul Arden’s Book “Whatever you think, think the opposite.“. I bought this book yesterday at Book exhibition at KLCC (Kuala Lumpur City Center) Conventional Center. I also bought the Travel guide for Japan (I will go there for 4 months training at Mid/July).

Currently I still can’t manage to find another book of Paul Arden with the title “It’s not how good you’re, It’s how good you want to be.” I still can’t find this book from Malaysia. I think I need to put an order in the Borders Book store.

Yesterday, There are a lots of people from age (10~>70 yo) in the exhibition halls. I think reading is the most cheapest activities for us to fill up our free time. Agreed with me?

Leave a Reply

