Finally, After so many years of relationship…

980230417l.jpg
My friend Kit and San is getting marry in this coming Sunday (27/May).

All the best! May you two live happily ever after…

This is a shocking news for me, I had been lost contact with all the high-school mates due to busy in working (excuses which always gives by Alan…)
Today, I suddenly click on Kit’s friendster, I found this news… How’s nice, isn’t it? I think they had been together as couple for around 10 years (a bit longer compare to mine…hehe)

For me, When is my turn? (still under consideration…)

:: Kinda sad that my name not in the invitation list…

Leave a Reply

