Classic Love Statement from someone…

I beg there are many of you always running out words when you stand in front of the love one… I wish to write something to help you, but this fellow friend completed it before me. Therefore, I would like to introduce him and his post to you, Click here

Here I copy the most brilliant from his post…

The worst way to miss someone is to be sitting right beside them knowing you can‘t have them.
失去某人,最糟糕的莫过于,他近在身旁,却犹如远在天边。

8 Responses to “Classic Love Statement from someone…”

  1. cheryl Says:

    聽過中文有一個更動人的說法,就是「世界上最遙遠的距離,就是我在你面前,而你卻不知道我愛你」。有意思吧? =)

  2. DSvT Says:

    Yes… I knew this quote too… TQ for the reminder

  3. Dylan Says:

    Then cut to the chase. Act. Dare to kiss that one, or cut ties loose. Why suffer unnecessarily?!

  4. DSvT Says:

    Sometime suffering create good memories to us…

  5. pegasus Says:

    golden words… yes it really pains a lot 😦

  6. DSvT Says:

    I think the most painful one was mentioned by Cheryl..

    世界上最遙遠的距離,就是我在你面前,而你卻不知道我愛你

    The world greatest distance is… when I’m in front of you, yet you don’t know that I love you…

  7. pegasus Says:

    yups both mean almost the same but
    it depends on the personal exp….
    i attended the marriage of someone i loved… and it was the most painful exp i ever had

  8. DSvT Says:

    Yes, That one very hurt…
    For now… I think the most painful thing is you watch your love one in the webcam while she is happily chatting with the phone with other people…


Leave a Reply

