Don’t love me if…

I listen to this song in my car when I drove to office this morning…

Don’t love me because you are lonely, short period

Yes, is true… We should love someone if we don’t know the future of being together… Be wise!

2 Responses to “Don’t love me if…”

  1. nQ Says:

    i have no idea what ur talking about, but i will sure download the song 🙂 if ur bored and got a few minutes to spare, you should check out my post http://millavenue.blogspot.com i would love to know your opinion. its about body “art”.

  2. DSvT Says:

    Oops sorry, I didn’t mention the name of the song in the post…

    The song sang by 郑中基(Ronald) – 别爱我 (don’t love me)

    Is a very nice songs….


Leave a Reply

