The O.C.

Many years ago… I should say few year ago, there is a movie/series so called The O.C. which come together with a very nice theme songs by Phantom Planet – Califonia. In the series, there are some famous/familiar cast names, such as Ryan, Seth, Sandy, Kirsten, Marissa and Summer…

I like the character of Ryan, in the show he act like a new member to the cohen’s household and new to Newport. He represent every young man of this world, what ever he done in the movie are actually what we all wish todo in the our life. I got addicted to this shows, and I follow it from season 1 to season 2… unluckily, when I back to my hometown, there isn’t any TV station showing this shows, and I still haven’t watch the season 3 and the season 4…

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketSeason One

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketSeason Two

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketSeason Three

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketSeason Four

Few days ago, My friend show me a interesting games named “The O.C.”, Link 2. I finished the games within a day. I’m Ryan in that games. Actually you can choose to be Ryan, Summer, Marissa or Seth, but I prefer Ryan.

Leave a Reply

