A Girl in Swimming Suit

Hi
Observe this 3D Picture Carefully, and try to find a girl.
Don’t cheat by scrolling down and looking at the answer. Use your brain..

2004-02-16-ocean.jpg 

. ..
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
. ..
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
. ..
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Unable to find the girl..?
^
 
^
 
^
 
^
 
^

Actually she is swimming underwater.. ..
You’ll be able to see her after she comes to the surface again!!

Taken from my Yahoo!groups

I just wonder why people get excited when they found this kind of subject in the blogsphere…??

7 Responses to “A Girl in Swimming Suit”

  1. Like Says:

    Are you just trying to get people to hit your blog without doing any proper writing? I find the point you are making to be mildly amusing but I am more than a bit annoyed because I love to look at pictures of girls in swimsuits and can do so for up to eight hours a day. It’s even better when they’re wearing their swimsuit under a heavy garment like a raincoat. I also like the smell of wet pencils in the morning. Good morning!

  2. Like Says:

    Do you really wonder why people get excited when they see this kind of subject in the blogsphere?

  3. DSvT Says:

    Actually, I just take it from forwarding email…

  4. christalmond Says:

    Oh, okay. I wasn’t being critical, just curious. I think your blog has a lovely style. Also, the idea of directing seekers of sexy images to a kind of pictorial pun is a good one, and might lead some to consider whether trawling the web for titillation is a good use of their time (and a computer) or not.

  5. christalmond Says:

    Yes, I’m the same person. I just forgot to use my (b)log-in before.

  6. DSvT Says:

    Emmm… Basically My blog do not have any specify title/subject, unlike others’ blog, they have their clear subject/sector…

    I like to share with other on the thing which I think funny/meaningful, no matter taken from other website/blog/email…

    But I do write something regarding myself/my thought/my experience in here…

    If you know how to read chinese character, you may visit to my other blog in blog.com : http://iwanttosay.blog.com

  7. Christ Almond Says:

    Unfortunately I can’t read Chinese characters. My browser renders them thus: ??????????? and even if I installed the plug-in that would pretty much sum up my lack of comprehension. For some reason, your post here about the swimming suit girl, of which, I suppose, I was slightly critical when I first commented, has proved to be a more challenging problem than I had first thought. We don’t need to ask why people search for pictures of sexy, scantily dressed girls and guys, but I would really like to find out what someone looking for them thinks when they hit an ambush like that. Do they think, yes, perhaps it is better to look at a nice picture of the sea with tiny figures bobbing about? I am thinking of taking the idea and making something with it for my own blog … I’ll let you know.


Leave a Reply

