Maybe…

Maybe I’m wrong, but
Please don’t cry,
If you cry, my heart ‘ll pain,
I don’t what I should todo
To cheer you up,
God, I need guidance from you!

Maybe I should leave,
All problem initiates by me,
You’ll happy without me,
I should leave,
Walk away from here,
To the place where I live alone,
Cause no problem to others…

Maybe I’m alone,
But I’m not lonely,
I got you in my heart,
My memories…

Maybe I’m lonely,
At least you’re happy without me,
Is not wise to stay back now,
Is time to start my journey,
Journey to search for meaning of life,
Journey to make you happy,
Journey to safe you…

Leave a Reply

