Corner of my office table

dsc00556-1.jpg

I love my work and my toy at the same time.

3 Responses to “Corner of my office table”

  1. reza Says:

    لصکگمنگکرم
    سیگرکمگکمرز
    ظگکمز
    ظگکزم
    ظگکزم
    ظگکزم
    ظزکمگظ
    گزمظگکم

  2. reza iran Says:

    ya so i know i say to my girl friend i love you realy she is in going to out of my heart .
    i blive we should not say every ting what means i like you to them

  3. 新办公室 « 我说,你听,他认同 Says:

    […] 随意 之前也在部落格里提到自己的办公桌, 最先的模样 – 点击这里 第一次变身 – […]


Leave a Reply

