DSvT’s Quotation #02

“我不想,我不要,我不期待。原来”什么都没有”是幸福的” – By DSvT (1980 ~ )

“I don’t think, don’t need, don’t wait for it. Now I know “without anythings” gives happiness” – By DSvT (1980 ~ )

I request too many things for past few months, finally I own a lot of things. But I found that I lost something important, I don’t know what are the essential items which I had been lost. I don’t feel happy at all.

“Why I don’t feel happy?” I asked.  I have no answer for it. Everyone look at me as a happy person, but I’m not.

Leave a Reply

