Whatever you think,think the opposite by Paul Arden

014102571901_aa240_sclzzzzzzz_.jpg

Last sunday, I walk into Borders Bookshop alone. I goto seek for Donald trump’s book, and some other motivation books. Then I found a book with a funny printed cover page (refer to pic above). I grap the book and sit down to read it. At first, I plan to read few pages, because I never read Paul Arden’s book before this. But later on, I found that I can’t stop myself from reading it. This book is too great for me. I love all his words.

You should read it!

3 Responses to “Whatever you think,think the opposite by Paul Arden”

  1. dylanjones Says:

    Yes, I know it! Great!

  2. Paul Arden's Books « Life beside the edge Says:

    […] 3rd, 2007 by DSvT I do write something regarding Paul Arden’s Book “Whatever you think, think the opposite.“. I bought this book yesterday at Book exhibition at KLCC (Kuala Lumpur City Center) […]


Leave a Reply

