Bad Feeling… (Something is happening… but I don’t know)

If you ask me, I also would not come out any answer for your question. I just feel weird these few days, I sense that something is going to happen, or is happening… yet I do not know anything/details of it… Something is hidding from me, something is on-going without my notice…

But what is it? Don’t know at all… How?

All I can do is do prayer, I pray that nothing is happening now, nothing will happen next, everything just fine, peace. I just wish I will hear any bad news from anyone, that’s all.

Leave a Reply

