Valentine’s eve 13/Feb

I think most of the people already prepared all the necessary items for tomorrow big day. For me, I bought 2 cards on 7/Feb (It weird to make payment for 2 Valetine’s card at the cashier, everyone look at me)… 1 of the card had been sent out, on way to the specify mailbox across the ocean, but it only will be open/read after the owner of the mailbox back from the business trip on sea.

Another card still remain empty without any writing on it. I don’t know what to write on the card this year. This is the first year that I run out of words for the valentine’s card.I’m blur!!

I’m blur~~

Leave a Reply

