Am I doing the right thing?

Sometime, I’m blur for my own future. I do not know whether I’m right on track or not. In my mind always appear a sign…

wrong.jpg << You’re not allow to enter

I would like to enter the zone, but it seem not allow to enter. I got stuck again. After some time of deep consideration, I found some other new method for my problem. but…

sign_right-wrong.jpg << I got 2 choices

It show 2 direction & 2 out-come. One will lead me to the correct way, lead me home. I do not wish to follow this path. The another one will lead me to the dead end. I wish to see/confirm whether it really lead me to the dead end or not. How todo?

stressed_man.jpg I’m blur again… Anybody can give any hint to me, for the future, at least for the next step… anyone?

So, I prayed to get some direction from him. And I dreamed. In the dream, he clearly shows me that I need to have some rest.

“Do not think to much, for the thing which will come, it will come at last. You just can not run away from it.” He said.

“Yes, I know. I knew that I can not run away from my fate. but…”

“If you understand it, why think so much today for the thing may come tomorrow?”

“… … … … … … …”

I slept.

clementine-baby-relax-1024.jpg

2 Responses to “Am I doing the right thing?”

  1. val Says:

    this inspired me. thanks

  2. 回顾集 (Reviews) « 我说,你听,他认同 Says:

    […] history of handphone from DSvT 11. No care = careless? 12. 天空 凉风 你 13. 回顾 14. Am I doing the right thing? 15. 男孩需要记住的最基本的tips 16. 女孩需要记住的最基本的tips 17. 长江7号 […]


Leave a Reply

