SMS for Valentine’s Day.

Although this year is my double valentine’s day, yet I’ll only received 1 greeting (1 of them on business trip on the sea).

I think people like to send SMS more than send letter/post-card/email/e-card. I found an interesting post in here which you may get some idea for typing your SMS.
Click Here

3 Responses to “SMS for Valentine’s Day.”

  1. hiren4u Says:

    Thanks for linking to my blog alan

  2. goldfishish Says:

    Thks – you get the award for the very first comment posted on my site ! Well done ….

  3. MOHD ADIL Says:

    May this Valentine bless us with the cupid of love and warmth of romance. Happy Valentine’s Day Honey!


Leave a Reply

