Counter Strike, Warcraft Frozen Throne… etc

Just coming back from DOTA NET Cyber Cafe. Few hours of CS make me feel good, less tension.  I forget about all my stress of work when I head-shot each CT forces. I learned how to work as a team during Warcraft session, it really make me feel great.

Sometime, we should release our tension by goto cyber cafe and play some kind of multi player game. The session of games might ease your pain/stress/tension or you might get know with new friend…

I kinda addicted to Online gaming. Hopefully I can find my little garden of peace in the cyber cafe.

Leave a Reply

