In memories of Hsu Wei Lun

wl2.jpg wl3.jpg
Click here for some Hsu Wei Lun’s photos

3 Responses to “In memories of Hsu Wei Lun”

  1. Ria Says:

    wow..im quiet shock bout this news…i received some email from my friend said that wei lun has passed away..well actually im not her fans but i know her from nine ball..she’s beautiful but her life doesnt beautiful as her figure..well all of our life is in God’s hand..

  2. DSvT Says:

    Just wish she may have a wonderful/safe life next coming life….

    ** basically before I read the newspaper, I totally do not believe on her death news…. What to do?

  3. ryana Says:

    I was shocked when I saw the article about her death. I hope that she is fine now with God…


Leave a Reply

