Blogs make me think…

Today I have some spare time to read others blogs…

Some blog’s (sample)article really make me think… I love to read their words, so meaningful, so close to our real life… their words really touch my heart…

I support a sentense which taken from “Sex and the City” – “Remember that men can sleep with a woman and then feel nothing about it” << is true, Love is Love, Sex is Sex… we can not mix up these 2 different items. Some people just think they sacrifice something for their love-one and they will get back the equilvalent love from them. I can tell you that some guy they have sex with you is just because they have the desire for sex and not because they love you… maybe they do not even remember you after that… Please do not blame them for doing that, they do not force you to do so…

Girl, please think about it twice before you plan to sacrifice something for your man…

DSvT

Posted in sex. 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “Blogs make me think…”

  1. jessienotjes Says:

    Thanks for the referral.

  2. 21 tips to make you feel better « Life beside the edge Says:

    […] 15th, 2007 by DSvT Remember I do write a post with the title : Blogs make me think…. Sometime, we learned something from other experience or their writing. Yesterday I come across […]

  3. » 21 tips to make you feel better « Life beside the edge-I Know Says:

    […] I do write a post with the title : Blogs make me?think…. Sometime, we learned something from other experience or their writing. Yesterday I come across […]

  4. Life beside the edge » Blog Archive » 21 tips to make you feel better Says:

    […] I do write a post with the title : Blogs make me think…. Sometime, we learned something from other experience or their writing. Yesterday I come across […]

  5. güvenlik kamerası Says:

    Thanks for good information


Leave a Reply

