I love You!

Emmm…  Baby, I want to say this out loud so that everybody also can hear it. I would like to let everyone of this world know that I got 2 people who love me very very much… I would to fly over to KK and hug you once I see you (no matter how many people surrounding us at that time)… How I express all this feeling thru phone? How you can see my cheer on my face… “Smile” always hook on my face while I talking with you in da phone tu…

I’m lucky to have you in my life! Thank god that I call you that night… Thank god that I msg you in MSN on 17/Mar’06… Thank god for everything to save you from your illness… Thank god that always let me to have your voice in my life…

Here I pray that god will send you to stand in front of me… Let me take care you from that day onwards… (Is OK that maybe you will bully me sometime~~ Hehe…)

With the name of Jesus I pray, Amen.

Posted in God. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “I love You!”

  1. Nicholas Says:

    Do not know what happen on you, but hope that your dream will come true one day.

  2. WishBoNe Says:

    That’s very sweet!

  3. DSvT Says:

    Sweet but not real at all


Leave a Reply

