Tiring…

A day at supplier, watching they measure my design & advise them on the control matter… having some tooling meeting and some sudden Audit on them… From morning til evening…

This morning come to office a bit late… but still manage to prevent myself from stop by guard… So LUCKY… come to office then my boss bla bla bla… shoot me on this and that… Finally he let me out to supplier for Joint Inspection activity…

A sentense flow at my mind all the morning… “can you please allocate a little time for me?” I’m sad to hear this, due to I seldom contact her past few weeks… She knew that I can’t call her all the time, so she request me to give her some time each day… Kinda sad to hear that, A girl begging you to call her because she is missing you…

So, I make up my mind that as long as I consider her as my sweetheart… I’ll call her… So, I call her during I driving to office, during I meeting with supplier, when I reached Office… I started to miss her… And I started to get back my feeling on her…

Haiz… God always play trick on me… always when I think I got everything, HE come to tell you “You’re wrong!” You’ve got nothing… I can’t access to MSN few weeks until today my colleague remind me that there is a WebMSN to use too… So, I connected my MSN by using Web MSN and hoping to see her online… Kinda longtime never chat with her…

But, Happy don’t come before me… I heard something which I don’t wish to hear again… This is a deja vu incident… it happened before, and it repeat and repeat without noticing by me…

Ok tu… If you already get back your happiness, please let me have mine… ok?

DSvT

Leave a Reply

