26/Dec Extra time before go home…

Actually I plan to go home just now, I’m hungry and wish to go home for dinner… justa second before I want to step out from the office, I have a thought “”call her””

Rewind to 25/Dec… I goto office to work on Christmas (how sad!!)… The 1st thing I do when I reached office, I picked up the phone & dail 01X-XXX XXXX… Do…do… do…nobody pick up the phone… I think, she must be busy with the work (she informed that she work on Christmas previously)… Then I called to her office, someone told me that she is not in (not working) today… WEIRD!! but I don’t suspect anything… She would not lie to me, this is what I believe so far (I always hope I’m correct)… at night, I call her & wish her “Merry Christmas” (I think she would like to hear my voice that time)

Come back to 26/Dec 21:00++pm… after the thought, I picked up the phone & called. She answered the call unexpectedly (her’s phone always busy with other incoming calls)… We talk for a while, then I heard something funny (something I wish I would not want to hear)… a boy’s sound… “Idiot” I address him. Idiot’s voice in the phone, and yet she is chatting with me… suddenly, I felt uncertain… Idiot is playing with her while she is chatting with me… Who am I? Oh… I’m just her god brother after all… Yeah, I just recall that… Thanks god.

That isn’t any important that she want to come to my KL or not? or when is the date…

Loading………… sorry, can’t access! Loading………. ………….. ……………. ……………….. Format completed!

Restart My brain!

Press any key to enter the setup… Click…

Please key in you instruction_________ retrieve back the memories before 17/Mar’06 & restore it.

Loading…….. ………… ……….. Found, restoring data…. Please wait!

Completed.

Thank for using memories cleaner program.

.
.

.

.

.

.

I’m reborn!

.

Leave a Reply

