Never explain–your friends do not need it and your enemies will not believe you anyway.

Never explain–your friends do not need it and your enemies will not believe you anyway.
Elbert Hubbard (1856 – 1915)
I do not explain because I thought you know it all. I thought you should be understand me the most. I like you, I love you but is too late that we meet each other.
I will be around when you needed me, I will be around to give advise, to help & to take care you when there is a need.
Remember this “10389 will never vanish into thin air – ALAN LIM (1980 ~ )”.

 

 

Leave a Reply

