God! Show me to correct path…

I had been stuck in the Fantasy World for past few months… Eventhough now, sometime I still feel that I step into that world again while driving alone… All the miracle happened during driving time, I used to drown myself with the SMS & Conversation during journey home from Office… That feeling make my life become brighter/easier…

I wish i would not wake up from the dream, but at last I woke up… I feel glad & also feel sad… The kind of emptiness in my heart had swallow all my spirit/soul… I felt I’m just like dead-man walking everyday…

Alan should be a cheerful little young-boy, but I can feel that kind of feeling anymore… The light on my face had been gone or cover by the darkness of emptiness…

Arhhhhh…

Leave a Reply

