I’m dying now…

2006.10.11. I wrote an email to her… told her that no need to wait for me or waste time on me anymore… She drop me 2 words ” huai ren “… then no more respone from her anymore…

I can not be so selfish, I do not know how to make decision and not ready for it… I can’t just hold her for longtime… she got her life to go on too… I’m happy that she already get back with her boyfriend… At least I know that she is in very good condition, somebody take care her for me… as if…

Finally, Alan become back Alan I used to be….

Posted in love. 1 Comment »

One Response to “I’m dying now…”

  1. DSvT Says:

    Why I never stop moving at this point?


Leave a Reply

