Hey…Morning to everyone…

Morning to everyone…

I’m senseless this morning, and I just refuse to talk with Agnes… I know isn’t her fault last night, just I don’t know why I just can’t utter any words out of my mouth… Sorry,Agnes…

Then when come to office, my boss asking the question which already have answer yesterday (he just don’t bother it yesterday) again… I just fed-up with his attidude… This morning, I have a very important meeting need to attend, yet he request me to attend another meeting (CCM) with him… CCM meeting is meant for Management Level, is his meeting, but due to he refuse to present the slide, he bring me into the meeting to do his task… Sometime, just wonder what kind of task actually he do in front of computer… for sure “surf net”

Got to goto meeting now…

powered by performancing firefox

Leave a Reply

