What a boring sunday afternoon at sungai wang cyber cafe…

I had been lost contact with her since last week when she lost her handphone again… yes, again…

Maybe this is the will of god who decided that we shall not contact each other any more… but I miss her very much… She set the MSN into offline mode so that only she herself know who is online and who don’t…

Dear, where are you now? please contact me if you read this,ok?

Day which we go thru previously is disaster, but day without you is suffering… I know we shouldn’t do this, but we already started and I know I can’t stop it anymore… at least we’re still friend,right?

Leave a Reply

