From today onwards…

<< 012-9323097 >> Will be vanish into thin air very very soon… All you can hear later on is ” The number you had dialed is not in the service… Thank you!”

Haha… After a yrs & 5 months I use this phone number… I decide to change back to my original phone number which I successfully asked to re-direct back to my account… Emmm… My new number can’t gives to all of you… due to some unforeseen reason… Which I can’t mention & don’t wish to mention about…

Anyway, Thank to “012-9323097”, I have a very sweet time with you all the while… Hope you may found a new owner soon in future… see ya!

Leave a Reply

