Today is 23th August 2006

Emmm… nothing big happened today… Maybe I been cheated or something… She said tat she wouldn’t bring the Handphone with her these few days… she never know that after these few days, she will totally lost contact with me… coz I had changed my Handphone number… hehe… is good for her to forget me forever…

She won’t fit to me in this life, coz of something so call imperfection…
“When you were here before, Couldn’t look you in the eye, You’re just like an angel
Your skin makes me cry, You float like a feather, In a beautiful world, And I wish I was special, You’re so fuckin special….

But I’m a creep, Im a weirdo. What the hell am I doing here? I don’t belong here.” Haiz…

Maybe nobody is perfect in this world…”perfect! 完美! 完全無欠です!” do not exist at all…
Is me who think there is something special in this world, in this fake world… Now, I knew all live in my imaginary world (Final Fantasy)… Forever that I can’t be TIDUS, and she can’t be YUNA…

Ouch… so pain…Damn it! What a terrible experience for me… but I still can’t withdraw myself from it… hey, somebody… please light up a lamp for me, and show me the way home…

….., Thank for entertained me for these few months…

Leave a Reply

